Announcement #3

It is with great excitement that we announce the track listing & pre-order opportunity for our new live, acoustic album: Songs On The 17th Vol. 1!!!!! You can pre-order the album NOW on our Official Facebook Store (make sure you choose the correct shipping: either International or United States). The  album will also be available for digital download later this month.

We are super excited for you guys to hear it. Thanks again for the overwhelming love & support :) Love, -j&k-

Songs On The 17th Vol. 1

1. Guess I Better Move On

2. Things I Like

3. Bring You Back To Life

4. Chasing Storms

5. Sarah

6. Don't Feel A Thing

7. Texas

8. I Can't Remember What It's Like

9. East Coast Bound

10. Your Way Back

11. Tired Of Being Alone